The Councillors

Sleat Community Council Election Results 2019



Councillor | Rob Ware
Address: Tigh a Chiobair Ord Sleat IV44 8RN

Councillor | Flora Maclean
Address: Fasgadh 13 Tarskavaig Sleat IV46 8SA

Councillor | Veana Cleland
Address: Creag an Domain, 5 Sasaig, Sleat, Isle of Skye, IV44 8RD

Councillor | Tim Shone
Address: 4 Calligarry, Ardvasar, Sleat, Isle of Skye, IV45 8RU

Councillor | Ludwig Appeltans
Address: Rubha Phoil, Armadale, Isle of Skye, IV45 8RS

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement